Clemson, Florida State and Georgia win Big 12 titles

The Associated Press article Florida State has won three conference championships in a row, while Oklahoma has won two.Baylor has won five straight and Oklahoma State has been a two-time national champion.Oklahoma State defeated Oklahoma in the Big 12 championship game on Saturday, and Baylor beat Oklahoma in a rematch of the 2014 championship game.Baylor,